top of page

VIDEO ARCHIVE

Video Archive.png
Winter 2022 Shabbat Service
Shabbat

Shabbat

Winter 2022 Shabbat Service

Friday, February 11, 2022

Shabbat Service led by Rabbi Ken Kanter with music by the Taylor Festival Choir, Bates O'Neal, Shannon Delijani, Olivia Webber, and Doug Pike. Begin your Shabbat with prayer, song, and reflection.

More Videos

High Holy Days

High Holy Days

5783 Yom Kippur Service

5783 Yom Kippur Service

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Interview

Interview

Rabbi Julie Schwartz

Rabbi Julie Schwartz

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Interview

Interview

Jewish Artist Suzanne Derzon, Part 1

Jewish Artist Suzanne Derzon, Part 1

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

High Holy Days

High Holy Days

5782 Rosh Hashanah Service

5782 Rosh Hashanah Service

Monday, September 6, 2021

Shabbat

Shabbat

A Time to Reflect Service

A Time to Reflect Service

Friday, November 27, 2020

High Holy Days

High Holy Days

5781 Rosh Hashanah Service

5781 Rosh Hashanah Service

Friday, September 18, 2020

High Holy Days

High Holy Days

5783 Rosh Hashanah Service

5783 Rosh Hashanah Service

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Interview

Interview

Jewish Artist Suzanne Derzon, Part 2

Jewish Artist Suzanne Derzon, Part 2

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

High Holy Days

High Holy Days

5782 Yom Kippur Service

5782 Yom Kippur Service

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Shabbat

Shabbat

Spring 2021 Shabbat Service

Spring 2021 Shabbat Service

Friday, April 16, 2021

High Holy Days

High Holy Days

5781 Yom Kippur Service

5781 Yom Kippur Service

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Shabbat

Shabbat

Union Prayer Book Service

Union Prayer Book Service

Friday, May 22, 2020

bottom of page